Foo Fighters - Wasting lights - 2 x 180g/45 omd

På lager

Produced by Butch Vig and mixed by Alan Moulder, Wasting Light was recorded entirely on analog tape in the garage of Grohl's home in California's San Fernando Valley. The no computers/no software back-to-basics approach has resulted in arguably the strongest and most cohesive effort of the band's 15-year-plus career: From first single "Rope" to the frenetic opener "Bridge Burning" to the beautifully bipolar "These Days" to the stunning guest spots from Bob Mould ("Dear Rosemary") and Krist Novoselic ("I Should Have Known"), Wasting Light is a singular triumph: a band that's headlined arenas, stadiums and festivals the world over, stripping itself down to the bare essentials and coming up with a world-class band's finest hour.


1.   Bridge Burning
2.   Rope
3.   Dear Rosemary
4.   White Limo
5.   Arlandria
6.   These Days
7.   Back & Forth
8.   A Matter Of Time
9.   Miss The Misery
10.   I Should Have Known
11.   Walk
Pris :
kr. 235,00